Havergal Brian Complete Piano Music

Havergal Brian Complete Piano Music
    Code: 23012
    Price: £8.50
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Original Catalogue number ATHCD12
    RAYMOND CLARKE (piano)
    With ESTHER KING (mezzo-soprano) TESSA SPONG (speaker)
    Havergal Brian is a phenomenon. His symphonies and orchestral music are becoming popular, and here is his lttle known but fascinating piano music. Includes both instrumental and vocal versions of "Three Illuminations"
    Prelude - John Dowland's Fantasy
    Double Fugue in E flat
    Four Miniatures
    Prelude and Fugue in C minor
    The Land of Dreams
    The Birds
    The Defiled Sanctuary
    Prelude and Fugue in D minor/major
    Three Illuminations
    Three Illuminations (piano solo version)