Sackman & Nicholson Quartets

Sackman & Nicholson Quartets
    Code: 92016
    Price: £8.50
    Quantity in Basket: None
    British composers Nicholas Sackman (b. 1950) and George Nicholson (b.1949) have produced some of the finest chamber music of modern times - see the reviews on the main website! On this disc the BOCHMANN QUARTET plays:

    Nicholas Sackman: String Quartet no. 2
    George Nicholson: String Quartet no. 3