Sacred Physic: Music by Julia Usher

Sacred Physic: Music by Julia Usher
    Code: 92066
    Price: £8.50
    Quantity in Basket: None
    Captivating and individual - the music of JULIA USHER in fine performances.

    Sacred Physic
    Lesley-Anne Rogers (soprano), John Turner (recorders), Nikki Bloomfield (oboe/cor anglais), Jonathan Price (cello), Janet Simpson (harpsichord)
    A Reed in the Wind
    Nikki Bloomfield (oboe/cor anglais)
    Before Light Ends
    Peter Lawson (piano)
    Le Isole della Laguna
    John Turner (recorders), Peter Lawson (piano)
    What is the Price of Experience?
    Lesley-Jane Rogers (soprano), Peter Lawson (piano)
    Invocation: "Poor Naked Wretches"
    Nikki Bloomfield (alto), John Turner (recorder), Jonathan Price (cello), Peter Lawson (piano), Julia Usher (rainstick)